Exploring My Scripts

Return to Help home


The My Scripts button on Rehearsal® Pro leads you to the screen that allows you to manage and edit the information about your scripts, and access them to record scenes for rehearsal.

Here’s a video that explores all you can do with My Scripts:



My Scripts’ features

Here’s what My Scripts looks like in normal selection mode:

my-scripts-selection-mode-numbered

  1. The Current category: each script that are currently working with is listed here
  2. The Archived category: shows you scripts that you’ve moved and archived, usually after you’re finished working with them.
  3. The Information button: lets you review or edit that script’s Script Information page, listing details you’ve entered about the project the script
  4. The Cloud icon: lets you download the latest updates you’ve made to the script on other devices
  5. The Edit button: places you in edit mode, described below.

Here’s what My Scripts looks like in edit mode (after tapping the Edit button):

my-scripts-edit-mode-numbered

  1. The Current category: each script that are currently working with is listed here
  2. The Archived category: shows you scripts that you’ve moved and archived, usually after you’re finished working with them.
  3. The Select for deletion button: tapping on that “circle with a minus sign” slides open the Delete button.
  4. The Cloud icon: lets you download the latest updates you’ve made to the script on other devices
  5. The Delete button: lets you delete a script from your library, from either category.
  6. The Reorder thumb: tapping and dragging with this control lets you move a script from either category to the other.
  7. The Done button: tapping this button returns you to normal selection mode.

Return to Help home